

BlackRock Asset Management Deutschland AG Munich

Termination of Listing on the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) in the UK for the following Fund:

Fundname	ISIN
iShares Core DAX® UCITS ETF (DE)	DE0005933931

Dear Shareholders.

The Management Board of BlackRock Asset Management Deutschland AG (the "Company") would like to inform you about the upcoming delisting of the iShares Core DAX® UCITS ETF (DE) (the "Fund") from the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) UK. The delisting will take effect as of the close of **November 08, 2024** (the "Effective Date").

Reasons for the Changes:

The Fund was originally listed on the CBOE UK to provide certain investors with access to a listing line in U.S. dollars. Due to very low trading volumes and the lack of necessity to continue the listing of the Fund on the CBOE UK, the Company has decided to terminate the listing for economic reasons.

Of course, the Fund will remain listed on other exchanges, particularly the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (Xetra), SIX Swiss Exchange and Borsa Italiana. The Fund will also remain registered for distribution in the United Kingdom without change. The delisting solely affects the CBOE UK listing line and has no impact on the tradability of the Fund on other markets.

As an investor in the aforementioned Fund, you will not be affected by the termination of the stock exchange listing.

The investment terms, as well as the prospectus and key information document, remain unchanged and are available free of charge at:

BlackRock Asset Management Deutschland AG Lenbachplatz 1 80333 Munich

Further information regarding the above-mentioned special fund, which is not legally required to be part of the prospectus, can also be requested from BlackRock Asset Management Deutschland AG.

Please contact us at <u>info@ishares.de</u> or call us at +49 (0)89 42729 5858 if you have any questions regarding the changes to the Fund's investment conditions.

Kind regards

The Management Board of BlackRock Asset Management Deutschland AG

N. May F. Sollar

Dirk Schmitz

Harald Klug

Peter Scharl